Yes, give me madness–crisp, beautiful, sparkling, living madness!

As the Universe spews out of the great Abyss, I stand eternal, watching all things arise from nothing.

What is this that we are all poised to do, but know not what it is that we do? What is this that we can witness outside of the world of sanity which sleeps, outside of the sanity which covers the minds of those who sleep with a cold blanket of deception.

Why would I choose to suffer when I can dance with Life Itself? Why would I desire to put myself in a box covered with labels and tags and resumés of my accomplishments, fixing what is unfixable and condemning  my soul to the frozen wastelands of normalcy? Why would I cripple myself?

Why would I not just be and not just create as I am created in each and every moment, unfettered by the restrictions caused by what I think of myself, what others think of me, or yes, even what god thinks of me–for I am this god.

The Aton-ement -- a Moment before Liberation

I Am That, and in that madness I remain. I remain on the edge of my rapidly collapsing world, on the edge of this Abyss which is filled with the 10,000 things that continually dissolve into nothing only to be recreated. I stand on the edge of this empty place as the Lord God of Knowledge, while It awaits my command that the Kingdom fill its appointment, taking its place back upon the Tree of Life, shining above me like a blue star.

I Am that– Tat vam asi.

